St. John’s Church, Greenhill, Harrow, HA1 2JE

FREE admission with retiring collection

Thursday 14th July 12.30pm

Photo Providence Doucet

‘A Music Education’ works by Mozart and others

Mark Wilson (violin and piano) and Paul Wood (violin)

Thursday 21st July 12.30pm

Schumann and Liszt

Julian Saphir – piano

Thursday 28th July 12.30pm

Mark Wilson (violin)  Neil Crossland (piano) – LCF composers concert – New Violin and Piano works

Thursday 4th August 12.30pm

Photo Daniel Robert Dinu

Mark Wilson (violin)  Ilse McFarlane (cello)  Neil Crossland (piano) Piano Trios by Neil Crossland and Anthony Esland

Thursday 11th August 12.30pm

Granados, De Falla, Villa Lobos and Turina

Arpeggione Duo

Thomas Schoenberg (cello) and Chris Kachian (guitar)

Thursday 18th August 12.30pm

Beethoven, Neil Crossland and Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson (violin)  Neil Crossland  (piano)

Thursday 25th August 12.30pm

Kirsten Jenson (cello)  Neil Crossland  (piano) 

Chopin Sonata for cello and piano Op.65

Neil Crossland Fantasy for cello and piano Op.63

Thursday 1st September 12.30pm

Haydn    Piano Sonata in D major hob: VI:37

Beethoven    Piano Sonata in D major No.15 op.28 ‘Pastorale’

Chopin   Fantaisie Impromptus in C sharp minor op.66

Chopin   Polonaise in C sharp minor op.26 no.1

Liszt        Trancendental Studies

                No. 8 Wilde Jagd

                No.10 Appassionata

Neil Crossland – piano

Thursday 8th September 12.30pm

Summer Is the Time for Love

Concert with Nina Kopparhed (soprano)  Neil Crossland (piano)

Thursday 15th September 12.30pm

Please access our final concert through the single back door at the back of the church on Sheepcote Road. This due to a burst water main on Station Road.

Wheelchair / buggy access unfortunately won’t be possible at this time. We apologise for any inconvenience. Thank you.



Funny Peculiar

Orange Blossom

Scally Wag

Lilly Pond

6 a.m. The Milkman

Postman’s Knock

Green Tulips

Parade of the Sandwich Board Men

Three Japanese Pictures: Almond Blossom, A Temple in Kyoto and The Cherry Dance

Siberian Lament

Fascinating Ditty

Leprechaun’s Leap

Steve Law – piano